top of page
  • Amalia May

Why I started drinking Mud

Today’s motto. Wake up and chase your dreams :)


What’s your ideal cup to get your going in the morning? Is it Starbuck’s mocha on your way to work? Maybe pre-workout powder before your run?


If I was to drink something every single day right before I did the things I’m most passionate about… what would that drink be?


To me, it would look like..




Feeling focused, alert, and on my game

Energy longevity

Mood enhancing

Good for my gut

Promoting immunity & good health






I saw an ad for Mud Water pop up on my instagram about 5 years ago, and still to this day is my favorite mushroom coffee- well favorite coffee in general. I know, sounds weird.. Mud?



An herbal combination in powder form that dissolves in water. Mud Water did all those things for me listed above, and I started feeling more like myself than I’ve ever felt. I started feeling so much energy and focus. I could feel my vibration rising and my mood getting better. I absolutely love Mud and I want you to feel the same! I've been ranting and raving about this coffee to everyone and now I'm finally working with them!


 


Ingredients:

-Lions mane (mental performance)

-Reishi (immunity & healing)

-Chaga (King of mushrooms! Overall Health)

-Turmeric (inflammation )

-Cacao (mood & love)

-Cordyceps (physical performance)

-Chai (digestion & weight loss)













 

Mud & Rose Oat Latte


If you're not really a coffee drinker, you can also put the powder in smoothies, oats, cookies & baking, lattes, and even butter. They have a bunch of fun recipe inspiration on their website!




I hope this sparks some interest in you and want to start including this morning ritual in place of your coffee. If you do want to try it out, they have a starter pack for $40, which includes a tin of Mud, a tin of coconut creamer, and a frother!





Amalia May


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page